Council Stunky

Stunky

Triple OwO
Banned
Hey there everyone, Stunky here with the traditional application every time council spots come up.

What can I bring to the table?:
- A wide range of experiences in roles all across the board meaning I have a wider understanding of the power Council have on other roles even outside of the obvious league format. This is useful as it will assist communication between groups.
- Experience in the role itself meaning I don't need to be trained.
- A lot of passion, hard work and commitment. I've been doing it in WL since June 2015, and I've not stopped fighting for improved standards in the group since.
- A lot of game knowledge and experience away from simply how to be the quickest. This has already come in use multiple times for the council in numerous tests over the years, and to this day I get tagged by certain people to explain systems. Knowledge of things like MKW-Ana, the inner workings of things like Dolphin, and the willingness to test and experiment to further improve knowledge levels is key and, especially in a group fighting to improve competitive integrity, these kind of things should be basic knowledge to some.
- A high standard of work. I like to push and drive for the best for the community where possible, and did that on a number of occasions in my past placement on Council, among other roles. Whereas this may lead to arguments at times, I feel that debate is much more important than allowing people to say yes without asking some of the key questions, potentially letting sub-par work slip through.

What meaningful experience do I have?:
- WL Council (Numerous seasons, RTs and CTs)
- WL Manager (Since the league restructure)
- WL Registration Admin (Since Season 7, as a manager soon after that start date)
- WL Division Admin (Numerous seasons, wide range of divisions)
- Wiimmfi Moderator assisting in the scanning of many consoles for lounge, WL and other events.
- Admin of a few minor leagues prior to Wiimmfi.