Council Online

CallumSCO

MKPS Staff
CTL Staff
Supporter
Team
Succeed or Perish
Hey, my name is Online and I'd like to apply for Council.

I believe that I can be a good council member as I am able to bring more diversity to the somewhat 'sameness' outsider look of the council which has only recently started to be deconstructed.

For previous experiences, I am currently a Division admin, having been the division admin for RTD5, arguably the div with the most drama, and then being the CTD1 division admin, having the unusual problem with having only 5 teams in a 10 week format, so I had to find a solution to this probelm by myself. Along with CTD1, I was the DA for RTD1 as their DA resigned, and I volunteered to take their position. I've had to often be the mediator and keep everything running smoothly until a final conclusion has been made. Along with this I have been division admins for both DA and sop before, which has involved me having to work alongside other reps who have had encounters with council themselves. I was also directly affected by the KP controversy and I feel like I played a part in the debate surrounding this issue which didn't have a clear yes or no answer. I believe I would be an especially helpful candidate as I play regs and CTs equally, so I believe I would have a good insight on the entire league, which is not something every candidate can say.