CTGP Revolution

Should Funky and Daisy be such broken characters?

• Yes

• No

• Give Waluigi speed hacks because he's not in Smash Ultimate

• What does this poll have to do with CTGP?

Results are only viewable after voting.
Team
Ascension
On this thread, there hosts a discussion and examination of CTGP by MrBean35000vr and Chadderz. It consolidates all suggestions and arguments from the previous MKBoards Website. Feel free to promote your outlandish and unrealistic ideas for the ultimate CTGP. Or point out flaws and bugs overlooked by developers. Openly vent over a track that simply irritates you. Discuss the newest features and updates. All ideas are welcome, including modes, features, and custom tracks you feel ought to be in the pack. Whilst I am no modder, I hope that your comments address important issues.

==============================================================================================================

Note: I am no developer. This thread was created to be a hub for CTGP related stuff. All credit goes to its due creators. Check out http://www.chadsoft.co.uk for a detailed description of CTGP Revolution, log of updates, and download link so you too can play.

Last edited:

~Maidvelia❤︎~

Achieving goals from the sidelines
Supporter
Team
UHDR7T7KECH - Maidvelia Serial Number
NNID
Maidvelia
Switch
4185-3145-7717
Wiimmfi
4297-4674-3102
This is a cool idea!

The ultimate CTGP-R is one with:
  • WW Voting Rules
  • Ability to Load Custom Item Distributions
  • Host Rules for My Stuff applying to the Host
  • Random actually appearing as a ? on voting screen
  • Room Encryption able to be used with CTs set to OFF
  • Better quality Mii Heads on the Leaderboards
  • Mission Mode
  • Dynamic Data Rate
  • Regular Track VR Search

OP
ctb ♡
Team
Ascension
Thread Starter #3
This is a cool idea!

The ultimate CTGP-R is one with:
  • WW Voting Rules
  • Ability to Load Custom Item Distributions
  • Host Rules for My Stuff applying to the Host