• Mario Kart 7 is back on Mario Kart Boards! Read more about it here!
  • If you were a supporter on the old forum and wish to reclaim your purple name, you do not need to re-purchase supporter status.
    Instead, please make a post here and include your old forum-name for reference, and your supporter role will then be transferred.
  • As of 17th December 2018, MarioKartBoards Staff have been in communication with Lounge Staff to enable any alting within a lounge environment to result in an indefinite site ban.
  • The Lounge section is now open! With Season 3 starting, there's a dedicated site area here for more info!
  • The war arrangement bot for Discord has been released! Check this thread for more details!

Clans Directory

~Maidvelia~

NEW ERA: Agency Returns
Administrator
WL Staff
Supporter
Joined
Jun 25, 2018
Messages
369
Location
Warren, MI, USA
Team
U★, HD☆
NNID
Maidvelia
Switch
4185-3145-7717
Wiimmfi
4297-4674-3102
#1

Logo by NeoRame

MarioKartBoards Clan Directory

#
:) | :) | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/65/

A
λλ | Aerial Alliance | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/λλ-aerial-alliance.69/
AL | Team AL | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/team-al.55/
AM | Ambush | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/am-ambush-clan.171/
APE | Team APE | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/team-ape.130/
λρ | λρocalypse | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/λρocalypse.155/
λR | Ardent | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/ardent.173/
Δυ | Aurora | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/aurora-Δυ.166/

B
βc | βattle Cry | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/βc-βattle-cry.83/
βω | βig ωorm | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/βω-βig-ωorm.180/

C
¢R | Carnage | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/¢r-carnage.32/
CL | Celestial | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/celestial-cl.209/
[¢β] | Charged Brigade | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/¢β-charged-brigade.71/
CV | Clan Volo | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/clan-volo.53/
Co | Coastline | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/coastline.183/
CM | Cosmos | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/cm-cosmos.135/
XF | Crossfire | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/xf-crossfire.102/

D
DΣ | Dexterity | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/dΣ-dexterity.163/

E
ξm | ξmpire | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/ξmpire.157/
εl | Endlessly | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/endlessly.47/
[ε] | Esoteric | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/ε-☆-the-battle-clan-esoteric-☆-ε.179/
EXO | Explorers of Time | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/exo-explorers-of-time.54/

F
FL | Final Stand | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/fl-final-stand.186/
Fω | Floω | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/floω-♫-fω.114/
FSA | Fossa | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/fossa-fsa.235/

G
GC | Genocide | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/gc.81/
GAMT | George Arvo Mark Toad | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/gamt-george-arvo-mark-toad.104/
GUN | Team GUN | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/gun-team-gun.175/

H
HS | Hispania | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/hs-hispania.72/

I
IN | Infinity | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/infinity.131/
I$ | In$ane | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/i-in-ane.218/

J
None

K
κ`s | Kaisers | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/kaisers.62/

L
None

M
M9 | Maple 9's | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/maple-9s.125/
MaL | Maximum Likelihood | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/mal-maximum-likelihood.196/
Mw | Metro Wipeout | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/mw.51/
MEY | MEY | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/mey.216/
Mλ | Midnight Aria | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/mλ-midnight-aria.107/
moι | moι | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/moι.100/
Mo | Moonblast | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/mo-moonblast.136/
Mτ | Multiverse | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/mτ-multiverse.79/

N
None

O
None

P
None

Q
QP | Questionable Plays | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/questionable-plays-qp.233/
Qnτ | Quinτessence | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/quinτessence.108/

R
RΣ | Relapse | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/rΣ-relapse.123/
R- | Remake | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/r-remake.105/
RS | Resurrection | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/resurrection-rs.61/

S
Sn | Sinister | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/sinister.199/
Sωτ | Swift | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/swift.60/
sσρ | Succeed or Perish | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/sσρ-succeed-or-perish.231/

T
τr | Tribulation Refuge | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/tribulation-refuge.222/

U
μκ | μnderground κings | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/μκ-μnderground-κings.156/
υτ | Untouchables | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/untouchables-υτ.190/

V
[V] | Valhalla | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/v-alhalla.129/
VB | Victoria Bitters | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/vb-victoria-bitters.132/

W
ωυ | ωhite υniverse | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/ωυ-ωhite-υniverse.181/

X
None

Y
None

Z
Za* | Za* | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/za.101/
Z★ | Zealous | https://mariokartboards.com/threads/z★-zealous.59/

Teams beginning with words such as "Team" or "The" are sorted based upon the following word, so "The Mario Kart Boards Clan" would be sorted based upon "Mario" onwards.

If you know of any dead or missing clans, please either report them here or to a member of staff, thanks!

Original Thread by KD (on MKBoards.com): 2nd May 2014
Last Edit: 10th July 2018
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Top